Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays!
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays!
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes Placement Testing + Orientation + Counseling + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Counseling + Student ID Photo (If you want to see a counselor please come between 8:30-9:00am)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays!
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays!
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays!
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's main campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's campus!
Status - Space Available