Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MCC at MI Works!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's campus. You'll have a general tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes Placement Testing + Orientation + Counseling + Student ID Photo
Status - Event Full
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Includes Orientation + Counseling + Student ID Photo
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's campus. You'll have a general tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's campus. You'll have a general tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's campus. You'll have a general tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Includes Orientation + Student ID Photo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Come visit MCC's campus. You'll have a general tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Come visit MCC's Campus.
Status - Space Available